FAQ: What is the time difference between (blank) and Nepal

It is about 14 hours time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Vancouver, BC (PST); and 11 hours for the Eastern Standard Timezone.

Best times to call:

  • 5pm to 7pm PST (or 8pm to 10pm EST), you would just be catching us before we head out to work (7am to 9am)
  • 6pm to 10pm Kathmandu time would be after 8am PST or 11am EST.

Check out Worldtimeserver.com first to see what the current time is in Kathmandu.

Thoughts?